[ Tabin Lab Home ]
[ Research ]
[ Lab Members]
[ Publications]
[Resources]

Former Lab Members


Postdoctoral Fellows    
Hans-Georg Simon
Assistant Professor, Northwestern Medical School

Email
hgsimon@northwestern.edu

Webpage
http://www.feinberg.northwestern.edu/~igp/facindex/
SimonH-G.html

Bruce Morgan
Associate Professor, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Email
bruce.morgan@cbrc2.mgh.harvard.edu

Webpage
http://www.mgh.harvard.edu/cbrc/cbrc_morgan.htm

Jens Stechl
Staff Scientist, Hoechst AG
 

Robert Riddle
Program Officer, Division of Neuroscience NIDA, NIH

Email
riddler@nida.nih.gov

Webpage
http://www.drugabuse.gov/about/organization/DNBR/
GMNRB.html

Randy Johnson
Associate Professor, University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Email
rljohnso@mdanderson.org

Webpage
http://www3.mdanderson.org/public/genedev/public_html/
johnson.html

Ed Laufer
Assistant Professor, Columbia University

Email
elaufer@columbia.edu

Webpage
http://cpmcnet.columbia.edu/dept/genetics/faculties/
Laufer.html

Javier Capdevila
 
Tsonwin Hai
Associate Professor, Ohio State University

Email
Hai.2@osu.edu

Webpage
http://cmn.osu.edu/1493.cfm

Ann Burke
Associate Professor, Wesleyan University

Email
ACBURKE@WESLEYAN.EDU

Webpage
http://burkelab.research.wesleyan.edu/

Valeria Marigo
Group leader, TIGEM Telethon Institute of Genetics and Medicine

Email
marigo@tigem.it

Webpage
http://www.tigem.it/Research/Marigo.htm

Drucilla Roberts
Assistant Professor, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Email
djroberts@partners.org

Webpage
http://www.mgh.harvard.edu/pathology/pathology_
research_faculty_roberts_dj.htm

Andrea Vortkamp
Group leader, Max-Planck-Institute for Molecular Genetics

Email
vortkamp@molgen.mpg.de

Webpage
http://www.molgen.mpg.de/~vortkamp/vortkamp-
vortkamp.html

Vern Twombly  
Olga Tsukurov
Clinician
 
Malcolm Logan
Group leader, MRC, National Institute for Medical Research

Email
mlogan@nimr.mrc.ac.uk

Webpage
http://www.nimr.mrc.ac.uk/devbiol/logan/

Mineko Kengaku
Laboratory head, Riken Brain Science Institute

Email
kengaku@brain.riken.jp

Webpage
http://www.brain.riken.go.jp/english/b_rear/b2_lob/b2
_11.html

Christine Hartmann
Group leader, IMP, Research Institute of Molecular Pathology

Email
hartmann@imp.univie.ac.at

Webpage
http://www.imp.univie.ac.at/hartmann/har_hp.html

Ronen Schweitzer
Assistant Investigator, Portland Research Center, Shriners Hospitals for Children

Email
rsc@shcc.org

Webpage
http://www.shcc.org/Research/RSC/default.htm

Gabrielle Kardon
Assistant Professor, Eccles Institute of Human Genetics, University of Utah

Email
gkardon@genetics.utah.edu

Webpage
http://www.genetics.utah.edu/faculty/gkardon.html

Yuji Yokouchi
Professor, Kumamoto University

Webpage
http://www.imeg.kumamoto-u.ac.jp/25ho.htm

Deyanira Corzo
Sr. Medical Director-Global Medical Affairs-Millennium
Pharmaceuticals

Email
deya.corzo@mpi.com

Millennium: The TAKEDA Oncology Company
40 Landsdowne Street, Cambridge, MA 0213

 

Andrew Dudley
Assistant Professor, Northwestern University

Email
a-dudley@northwestern.edu

Webpage
http://www.biochem.northwestern.edu/ibis/faculty/
dudley.htm

Kyle Vogan
Associate Editor, Nature Genetics

Email
k.vogan@natureny.com

Webpage
http://www.nature.com/ng/about/about_eds/

Brian Harfe
Assistant Professor, University of Florida

Email
BHarfe@mgm.ufl.edu

Webpage
http://www.mgm.ufl.edu/faculty/bharfe.htm

Nicole Theodosiou
Assistant Research Professor of Biology, Bowdoin College

Email
ntheodos@bowdoin.edu

Webpage
http://academic.bowdoin.edu/faculty/N/ntheodos/

Christine Zanella
Manager, External Relations
Program Office

Novartis Innstitutes for BioMedical Research, Inc.

Email
christine.zanella@novartis.com

 

Arkhat Abzhanov
Assistant Professor,
Harvard School of Dental Medicine, Oral Developmental Biology Department

 

Eran Hornstein
Faculty,
Weizmann Institute of Science Department of Molecular Genetics

Email
eran.hornstein@weizmann.ac.il

Webpage
http://www.weizmann.ac.il/molgen/members/hornstein.html

Jen Mansfield
Assistant Professor,
1306 Altschul, Dept of Biological Sciences, Barnard College

Email
jmansfield@barnard.edu
Ankur Saxena  

Natasza Kurpios

Assistant Professor, Cornell University

E-mail: natasza.kurpios@cornell.edu

Website: http://kurpioslab.vet.cornell.edu

Josh Gross

Assistant Professor, University of Cincinnati

 
 

Kathryn D. Kavanagh

Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

E-mail: kkavanagh@umassd.edu

Website: http://www.kavanaghlab.org/

 

Edwina McGlinn

Group Leader, EMBL Australia

E-mail: edwina.mcglinn@emblaustralia.org

Website: http://www.emblaustralia.org/Research/Partner_Laboratory/McGlinn_Group.aspx

 

Jerome Gros

Assistant Professor, Institut Pasteur

E-mail: jgros@pasteur.fr

Website: http://www.jgroslab.com

Patrick Allard

Assistant Professor, UCLA

E-mail: pallard@ucla.edu

Website: http://pallard.bol.ucla.edu/

Jenna Galloway

Assistant Professor, Center for regenerative medicine, MGH

E-mail: jenna_galloway@hms.harvard.edu

Website: http://www.massgeneral.org/regenmed/staff/researchlab.aspx?id=1527

Jessica Whited

Assistant Professor, Brigham Regenerative Medicine center, BWH

E-mail: jwhited@partners.org

Website: http://brmc.bwh.harvard.edu/whited-lab/dr-jessica-whited/

Akinori Kan

Chair of the Board of Directors, Gifu Central Hospital/Hirano General Hospital/Gifu Rehabilitation Center, Gifu, Japan

E-mail: akinori_kan@skhosp.or.jp

Kimberly Cooper

Assistant Professor, UCSD

E-mail: kcooper@ucsd.edu

Website: http://biology.ucsd.edu/faculty/cooper.html

Graduate Students

   
Debbie Goff
Business Manager, Dana Farber Cancer Center

Email
Deborah_Goff@dfci.harvard.edu

Webpage
http://www.dfhcc.harvard.edu/member_detail.asp?
memberID=8665

Craig Nelson
Postdoctoral fellow, University of Wisconsin, Carroll Lab
Email
craignelson@wisc.edu
Tiffany Heanue
Postdoctoral fellow, The National Institute for Medical Research, Pachnis Lab
Email
theanue@nimr.mrc.ac.uk
Mike Levin
Assistant Professor, The Forsyth Institute

Email
mlevin@forsyth.org

Webpage
http://www.drmichaellevin.org

Sylvia Pagan-Westphal
Writer, New Scientist
 
Devyn Smith
Consultant
 
Liz Bromley
Director, Strategic Programs and Alliances
Kineta, Inc.
219 Terry Ave N Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 812-1412
lbromley at kinetabio.com

Ava Brent
Postdoctoral fellow, New York University, Desplan Lab

Email
ava_brent@yahoo.com
Paul Scherz  
Sahar Nissim Email
sahar_nissim@student.hms.harvard.edu
Nikki Davis  
Meredith Protas Email
meprotas@hotmail.com

Jose Rivera-Feliciano

Post-doctoral Fellow, Harvard University, Melton Lab

 

 

Jimmy Hu

Post-doctoral Fellow, UCSF, Ophir Klein lab

 

 

Tamar Katz

Psychiatry resident, MGH

 

 

Johanna Kowalko

Instructor, Iowa State University

 

 

Amy Shyer

Post-doctoral Fellow, UC Berkely, Richard Harland lab

 

 

Sabbaticals

   
Bob Carlone
Professor, Brock University

Email
rcarlone@brocku.ca

Webpage
http://www.brocku.ca/biology/research/Carlone.html

Matt Scott
Professor, Stanford University

Email
scott@cmgm.stanford.edu

Webpage
http://scottlab.stanford.edu/

Technicians    
Anuradha Iyer  
Enrico Dimambra
 

Olivia Orozco

Suji Pathi  
Laura Paganessi  
Lisa Rose  
Jacqueline Kloetzli Campbell
Research Associate, CABG Medical Inc.
Email
jacquie.campbell@cabgmedical.com
Amy Shaw  
Dane Loeliger  
Shawn Fields-Berry  

Adminstrative Assistants

   

Jeff Blenker
Administrative assistant
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine, New York University

Email
blenker@saturn.med.nyu.edu