Lab members:

Monica Colaiacovo (P.I.) 617-432-6543 mcolaiacovo@genetics.med.harvard.edu Monica Colaiacovo
Saravanapriah Nadarajan (Postdoc) 617-432-6880 priahn@genetics.med.harvard.edu Priah
Elisabeth Altendorfer (Graduate Student) ealtendorfer@genetics.med.harvard.edu Elisabeth Altendorfer
Nara Shin (Postdoc) nshin@genetics.med.harvard.edu Nara Shin
Luciann Cuenca (Graduate Student) lcuenca@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Jinmin Gao (Postdoc) jinmingao@genetics.med.harvard.edu Jinmin Gao
Vivian Chan (Undergraduate at Boston University) vivchan@bu.edu Vivian Chan
Laura Ivon Lascarez Lagunas (Postdoc) Laura_Lagunas@hms.harvard.edu Laura Ivon Lascarez Lagunas
Randi Goldman (Reproductive endocrinology and infertility fellow, BWH) rhgoldman@partners.org Randi Goldman
Doris Lui (Postdoc) 617-432-6681 dlui@genetics.med.harvard.edu Doris Lui
Takamune Saito (Research associate) tsaito@genetics.med.harvard.edu Takamune Saito
Alumni Interested in joining our lab? Contact Monica Colaiacovo at:mcolaiacovo@genetics.med.harvard.edu